Steering Committee and Staff

Consortium Steering Committee

Joshua Brown, Ph.D.
Applied Developmental Psychology Program, Fordham University
Read Bio
cjobrown@fordham.edu

Rebekah Levine Coley, Ph.D.
Lynch School of Education, Boston College
Read Bio
coleyre@bc.edu

Mariah Contreras, Ph.D.
Eliot-Pearson Department of Child Study and Human Development, Tufts University
Read Bio
mariah.contreras@tufts.edu

Iheoma Iruka, Ph.D. (Vice Chair)
Buffet Early Childhood Institute, University of Nebraska
Read Bio
iiruka@nebraska.edu

Tama Leventhal, Ph.D. (Chair)
Eliot-Pearson Department of Child Study and Human Development, Tufts University
Read Bio
tama.leventhal@tufts.edu

Michael MacKenzie, Ph.D.
Rutgers University
Read Bio
michael.mackenzie@rutgers.edu

Cynthia Osborne, Ph.D.
Child and Family Research Partnership, University of Texas at Austin
Read Bio
cosborne@prc.utexas.edu


Consortium Staff

Consortium activities are managed by staff in the Society for Research in Child Development‘s Office for Policy and Communications.

Patricia Barton, M.P.P.
Consortium Coordinator
Society for Research in Child Development
202-800-0637
pbarton@srcd.org

Martha Zaslow, Ph.D.
Consortium Senior Advisor
Society for Research in Child Development
202-800-0636
mzaslow@srcd.org